The management of the Association is vested in the Officers and Members of the Committee of Management. The Committee meets quarterly and, depending on availability, attend as many Committee, General and Regional meetings as possible.

The Officers of the Committee are:

President                        Ray Lougheed    

Vice President               Ian Donaldson   

Secretary                        Ian Cameron       

Treasurer                        Darrell Rintoule   

The Ordinary members of the Committee are:

Bill McKnight

Peter Leek         

Dennis Meek    

Leslie Wood     

Frank Abela

John Clancy     

Jim Osmotherly

Constitution and By- Laws